anatomy, physiology, and humor

Can I just say how much I adore my professor this semester?  She is extremely nerdy and she laughs at herself!  I try not to crack up in class because I don’t want to draw any more attention to myself than being the only 40+ person in a room of 26 eighteen year olds can get me, but O-M-G this lady is hilarious.  I want to follow her home.  I want to ask her out to lunch.  I bet she has 11 cats!  Today she was in ecstasy over the disgusting pictures in our text-book.  I wanted to hug her! 

I am 99 percent sure when she was a girl she had to wear headgear with her braces and had a hard time talking and breathing with it. 

Plus, today she let me drop/add so that both of my classes are back to back on Tues and Thurs, even though her class was FULL.  We have a quiz on Tues and I can’t wait.  It’s soooo nice to have a teacher that I like and appreciate.  I hope she doesn’t go all batshit cray cray on me and ruin it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mum
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 13:02:02

    What’a Cray Cray? Oh! CRAZY?!?!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

nocturnal memoirs

~my other life~

Bad Catholic

this is mine,what's yours?

Afternoons and Coffee Spoons

Because life is too short not to blog it

