here it goes…

This isn’t my first rodeo.  I’ve made blogs before.  I’ve spent hours upon hours choosing my themes, customizing them to perfection, only to delete them.  I have decided to just go for it this time.  Who really cares what it looks like, it’s what is written that matters, yes? 

Soooo….what will this blog be about?  Probably a lot of different stuff that goes on in my life on a daily basis.  I try to make life as interesting as possible by surrounding myself by funny, smart people.  I also have an extremely weird husband and two crazy kids to write about.  Oh I forgot to mention my two cats and my colorful family?  Oh, this should be fun.  Even if you hate it I will consider it therapy for myself.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane M.
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 21:36:41

    I love you, and you are awesome, and I will read every word you write every time you write one. Yay! You’re here!!!! And we’re totally in this together!

    Reply

  2. Jozette Smalarz
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 22:04:32

    Awesome! Can’t wait to read your therapy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

nocturnal memoirs

~my other life~

Bad Catholic

this is mine,what's yours?

Afternoons and Coffee Spoons

Because life is too short not to blog it

